Log in

Congratulations again goes out to ISSA for our chapter achievement in 2015 and the award presented this year at Staffing World in Nashville at the annual conference.

Pictured here from left to right is Richard Wahlquist (President and CEO of ASA), Janet Sloan (Secretary of ISSA), Patty Casey (Past President, ISSA), John Seelander (Past President, ISSA) and John Elwood (Past Chairman of the Board, ASA).

Email ISSA info@issaworks.com   |   Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1228, Westmont, IL 60559